Board of Directors


Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes


Patricia QaiyyimTreasurer, District 1Email Patricia Qaiyyim
Denis Fournier
Director, District 2Email Denis Fournier
Claudia WalkerSecretary, District 3Email Claudia Walker
Robert ThiesPresident, District 4 Email Robert Thies
Marcus MattinglyVice President, District 5Email Marcus Mattingly

VacantDistrict 6

Justin Triesch
Director, District 7 Email Justin Triesch